What happens to my 'claimed' profile if I cancel my Jaxsta Free membership?

What happens to my 'claimed' profile if I cancel my Jaxsta Free membership?

Your data remains stored on your profile. You will be able to update that information by signing up again to Jaxsta Free
    • Related Articles

    • How do I cancel my Jaxsta Free membership?

      When signed in to Jaxsta, click on your initials (top right hand corner) and then go to ‘Account Settings’. To cancel your account "Cancel Account" on the left side of the page, then complete the form. Cancellation will come into affect at the end of ...
    • How do I cancel my Jaxsta Creator membership?

      When signed in to Jaxsta, click on your initials (top right hand corner) and then go to ‘Account Settings’. To downgrade to Jaxsta Free, click on "Change Your Plan" on the left side of the page, then simply choose Jaxsta Free - this downgrade will ...
    • What's included in Jaxsta Free?

      Jaxsta Free gives you some of the great Jaxsta benefits you already enjoy: Claim and share one profile, or a profile of the creatives you represent 5 searches of the Jaxsta platform per month Customize these profiles adding bios, images and relevant ...
    • How do I cancel my membership?

      When signed in to Jaxsta, click on your initials (top right hand corner) and then go to ‘Account Settings’. Click on 'Cancel Account' - please ensure you read the information displayed and the options provided. There will be an option to cancel your ...
    • It says my Jaxsta profile is claimed, but it wasn't me... what do I do?

      If the profile is definitely yours, please also claim the profile as we can give all relevant parties access to the same profile. Something to take into account is that label teams and management groups can also claim profiles – this may have been ...